Appartement Steiner in Leogang

Holiday within a harmonious ambiance - feel simply comfortable!

At apartmenthouse Steiner, a holiday home for health concious people which want to spend their vacation energised and healthy, awaits you. Feel totally at ease and comfortble in harmonious and cosy rooms - nice scents accompany you in the entire house - and the fresh, vitalised water directly from the mountain is best to drink straight from the tap. Our apartments in Leogang are modernly furnished, spacious and decorated with lots of love. Unwinding massages and relaxation in our sauna with color therapy and infrared are best to calm down after an adventurous day. You will be surprised, which other features you will discover during your holiday in the mountains in our non-smoker-house. The wellness apartment Steiner in Leogang is a real gem - a place where you are invited to feel totally at home and enjoy typical Austrian hospitality.

Discover our apartments for 2-6 people for your winter holiday in the unique ski and holiday paradise Leogang Saalbach Hinterglemm which, since winter 2015/16, is also connected to the ski area of Fieberbrunn. A perfect ski experience in Austria's largest neatlessly connected ski region awaits you - simply amazing! Further, we also offer special packages for your winter holiday - you should definitely have a look at them! Also great to experience: The feeling and atmosphere at the Biathlon worldcup in Hochfilzen!

Enjoy your summer holiday actively in our picturesque nature around Leogang with the free holiday card - the "Löwen Alpin Card". Spend adventurous days packed with numerous different possibilities to do outdoor sports and other leisure activities within the hiking paradise of Salzburg and the Tyrol. Our nice climate, the green landscape and the culinary delights perfectly help you gain new energy.

We cordially invite you to spend unforgettable days at apartment Steiner and enjoy the marvellous nature. We are looking forward to meeting you soon!



Contact

Apartement Steiner
Rosental 62 · 5771 Leogang
+43 650 240 11 68
info@appartement-steiner.at
Follow us on Facebook

Legal Information

fullmarketing Logo

Arrival

This site uses cookies. By using the website and its offers and continuing to navigate, you accept these cookies. You can change this in your browser settings.

Appartement Steiner in Leogang

1. Harmonisiertes Ferienhaus - ein herrliches Wohlfühl-Erlebnis

Wir sind ein Ferienhaus für gesundheitsbewusste Menschen, die energetisch und gesund Urlauben möchten. Fühlen Sie sich rundherum wohl in harmonisierten und behaglichen Räumen - gute Düfte begleiten Sie im ganzen Haus - trinken Sie quellfrisches, vitalisiertes Leoganger Bergwasser direkt vom Wasserhahn. Unsere Ferien-Appartements in Leogang sind modern, geräumig und mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet. Wohltuende Massagen und Entspannung in unserer angenehmen Sauna mit Farblicht und Infrarot tun nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag immer gut.  Sie werden erstaunt sein, was Sie in unserem Nichtraucher-Haus an kleinen Besonderheiten noch alles entdecken werden. Das Wellness-Appartement Steiner in Leogang ist ein kleines Juwel - ein Ort, an dem Sie sich ganz bestimmt richtig wohlfühlen und die herzliche Gastfreundschaft genießen werden.

Entdecken Sie unsere Appartements für 2-6 Personen in unserem Ferienhaus für max. 14 Personen für Ihren Winterurlaub in Österreichs größtem zusammenhängenden Skigebiet Leogang-Saalbach-Hinterglemm und ganz NEU die Skiverbindung mit Fieberbrunn. Ein perfektes Skivergnügen mit 270 Pistenkilometern - einfach traumhaft! Schauen Sie sich dazu doch unsere speziellen Pauschalen an oder erleben Sie auch einmal die tolle Atmosphäre beim Biathlon-Weltcup in Hochfilzen. 

Genießen Sie Ihren Sommer Urlaub am besten aktiv in der wunderschönen Natur rund um Leogang mit der für Sie kostenlosen Urlaubskarte, der Löwen-Alpin-Card. Verbringen Sie erlebnisreiche Tage mit vielen verschiedenen Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten im herrlichen Wandergebiet von Salzburg und Tirol. Unser angenehmes Klima, die grüne Landschaft und die kulinarischen Leckerbissen helfen Ihnen, neue Engerie zu tanken. 

Wir laden Sie ein, bei uns im Appartement Steiner unvergeßliche Tage in atemberaubender Natur zu verbringen und freuen uns darauf, Sie bald kennen zu lernen - bis demnächst, Ihre Gastgeber



 Drucken 

Kontakt

Appartement Steiner
Rosental 62 · 5771 Leogang
+43 650 240 11 68
info@appartement-steiner.at
Wir auf Facebook

Gesetzliche Infos

fullmarketing Logo

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Appartement Steiner
Rosental 62 · 5771 Leogang
+43 650 240 11 68
info@appartement-steiner.at
Wir auf Facebook